wavy line banner

List Of Grantees



Assumption Pathway School

CHIJ Our Lady Queen of Peace

Chongzheng Primary School

Crest Secondary School

Dazhong Primary School

Fairfield Methodist School (Secondary)

Gan Eng Seng School

Hwa Chong Institution

ITE Education Fund (ITEEF)

LASALLE College of the Arts Limited

Nanyang Girls’ High School Ltd

Nanyang Polytechnic

Nanyang Technological University

National University of Singapore

Ngee Ann Polytechnic

Republic Polytechnic Education Fund

Singapore Institute of Technology

Singapore Management University

Singapore Polytechnic

Singapore University of Social Sciences

Singapore University of Technology and Design

Spectra Secondary School

Tan Kah Kee Foundation

Temasek Polytechnic General Education Fund

The Singapore Scout Association

Victoria Junior College

Victoria School

White Sands Primary School

Woodlands Secondary School

You May Be Interested In

How We Support Charities

Together, we drive impact for the community.

Apply For A Grant

Get funding support to further your cause.

Causes We Support

The 13 charitable areas we focus on.

What We Do

Discover how we grow philanthropy in Singapore.

Who We Are

Our identity as a community foundation.

Our Team

Learn about our diverse and trusted leadership.

How We Assist Donors

Transform your generosity into impact.


Drive large-scale impact through collaboration.

Centre for Applied Philanthropy

Learn how we are leading innovation in philanthropy.

Frequently Asked Questions

We answer your burning questions.

Community Impact Funds

Give with others for greater community impact.

Latest News And Stories

Scroll to Top